Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Large) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Large)
Point Protectors (Large) shown $5.00
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Point Protectors (Large))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors  (view more)
Description:
Point Protectors
Quantity Included:
4
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Point Protectors (Large) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
nice and small 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
By ekellyo on Jan 14, 2011      (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These army favorites! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 29, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By vwbeetle27 on Dec 29, 2010      (read vwbeetle27's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dbl Point Needle Holder (Small 355) (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
circular point protectors 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
They slide off and if you don't JAM them on, you might lose some stitches. I think I prefer the singular point protectors. But since I have these, I'll keep using them, with caution.
By renoscooter on Sep 21, 2010      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 8-15) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Leti on Jan 13, 2010      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 09, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little point protectors are super! They go really small and up to 10.5. They stay put and are easy to take off. Best of all they are just plain cute!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 17, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Point Protectors!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased the Clover Small Point Protectors.  I was pleasantly surprised by the lime green color (versus the teal that I saw) that I received.  They are "gummy" which helps them to stay on.  This also makes them a little hard to get off, but insures they won't fall off in the bag.

I like the small and the large point protectors from Clover.  I would recommend them and also purchase more in the future.
By Yarn Muse on Apr 17, 2009      (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!