account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Large) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Large)
Point Protectors (Large) shown $5.00

Product Information (for Point Protectors (Large))

Accessory Type: Point Protectors  (view more) Description: Point Protectors
Quantity Included: 4
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Point Protector Available Options Clover Point Protector Description Clover Point Protector Reviews Clover Point Protector Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Point Protectors (Large) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
 My all time favs!! 1 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Oct 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
I love, love, love these point protectors! They stay on my needles and work on such a range of sizes that I don't need any others!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 18 
 Review by: Debi0312     (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 18 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 68 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Stay on 6 of 18 
 Review by: Jeans     (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very Grippy! 7 of 18 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Oct 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love these little point protectors 8 of 18 
 Review by: vickikj     (read vickikj's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
They stay on very well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 18 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small)
just wish i would not lose
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 10 of 18 
 Review by: knittingirls     (read knittingirls's 6 other reviews) Mar 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
This work well, not my favorite.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!