Clover Knitting Register Reviews

Clover Knitting Register
Knitting Register shown $4.00
Round Knitting Register fits on needle up to size 10.5
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Knitting Register.

$4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Knitting Register)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins
Description:
Knitting Register
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knitting Register Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 8 reviews)

Knitting Register Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Barbara Lariviere on Jun 25, 2012      (read Barbara Lariviere's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Knitting Register 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kbcarabs on Mar 29, 2012      (read kbcarabs's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
can't lose 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is my favorite type of stitch counter as it stays put .. the hanging ones slip off on me and I am forever looking for them and/or correcting my knitting mistakes due to faulty row counting
By rosecheri on Feb 23, 2011      (read rosecheri's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jbowman on Feb 05, 2011      (read jbowman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By grapevinegirl on Sep 27, 2010      (read grapevinegirl's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The Register was difficult to turn on the sides i had to use both hands each time I was done with a row. Really stiff.
By sharon pandabear on May 02, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Mariann on Feb 24, 2010      (read Mariann's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Handy Gadget! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this little row counter as it keeps my right on track! It isn't easily changed, so keeps my place very well.
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 27, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knitting Register 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!