account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Knitting Register Reviews

Clover Knitting Register
Knitting Register shown $4.00

Product Information (for Knitting Register)

Accessory Type: Counters, Pins, Bobbins  (view more) Description: Knitting Register
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Knitting Register Available Options Clover Knitting Register Description Clover Knitting Register Reviews Clover Knitting Register Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting Register Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 8 reviews)
Knitting Register Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
  1 of 8 
 Review by: Barbara Lariviere     (read Barbara Lariviere's 1 other review) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 8 
 Review by: kbcarabs     (read kbcarabs's 3 other reviews) Mar 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 can't lose 3 of 8 
 Review by: rosecheri     (read rosecheri's 12 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
this is my favorite type of stitch counter as it stays put .. the hanging ones slip off on me and I am forever looking for them and/or correcting my knitting mistakes due to faulty row counting
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 8 
 Review by: jbowman     (read jbowman's 3 other reviews) Feb 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 8 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 15 other reviews) Sep 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 8 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) May 02, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
The Register was difficult to turn on the sides i had to use both hands each time I was done with a row. Really stiff.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 8 
 Review by: Mariann     (read Mariann's 7 other reviews) Feb 24, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Handy Gadget! 8 of 8 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 236 other reviews) Sep 27, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knitting Register
I love this little row counter as it keeps my right on track! It isn't easily changed, so keeps my place very well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!