Clover Single Point Needles - US 9 - 9" Needles Reviews

Clover Single Point Needles - US 9 - 9" Needles
US 9 - 9" Needles shown $6.00
Bamboo Single Point Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Single Point Needles.

$6.00


Other options from $4.50 to $14.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 9 - 9" Needles)

Length:
9" (23cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Straight  (view more)
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Single Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 11 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By OkieDokieKnitter on Nov 01, 2013      (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great basic needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am frequently buying these to replace those I give away to folks I'm teaching to knit. The price is low, but the quality is high, so I try to keep extras on hand in several sizes for beginning knitters. I am NOT a beginner, but I still love them myself.
By OkieDokieKnitter on Nov 01, 2013      (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect for a Scarf 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitting my second project ever, and I like these needles for the scarf I'm working on. They're nice and light.
By Momo3 on Aug 16, 2012      (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DebbieFromSanAntonio on Jul 19, 2011      (read DebbieFromSanAntonio's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lenora on Mar 23, 2011      (read Lenora's 7 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A staple 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You can't go wrong with these bamboo needles. They are a staple in my needle collection! Great quality and they feel great in your hands.
By BellaNicola79 on Dec 01, 2010      (read BellaNicola79's 2 other reviews) 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lisa Potato on Jul 01, 2010      (read Lisa Potato's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bamboo is just great, it is so light and smooth to the touch. I love knitting with these!
By sharon pandabear on May 02, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love them for scarf patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use the clover straight for knitting scarf patterns. Especially useful for Habu stainless steel yarn.
By KCI55 on Apr 13, 2010      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth knitting... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love the Clover line of Bamboo needles. They feel natural and smooth in your hands. Yarn also slides easily on the needles which allows for better knitting. Also you can just a little lotion on your hands and then on the needles to add to the smoothness. This also can infuse some of the feel/smell of the lotion into the yarn.
By Yarn Muse on Feb 28, 2010      (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!