account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Clover Double Points Needles - US 10 - 7" Needles Reviews

Clover Double Points Needles - US 10 - 7" Needles
US 10 - 7" Needles shown $9.75

Product Information (for US 10 - 7" Needles)

Length: 7" / 7.5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 10 (6.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Double Points Needles Available Options Clover Double Points Needles Description Clover Double Points Needles Reviews Clover Double Points Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Double Points Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 23 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: BestTymes     (read BestTymes's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 23 
 Review by: DimTwinkle     (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great 3 of 23 
 Review by: Jennifer Lee     (read Jennifer Lee's 2 other reviews) Dec 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the best
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Favorites 4 of 23 
 Review by: Woolfwomyn     (read Woolfwomyn's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my go-to double-points: not too slippery, feel nice on the hands.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 23 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great product, light, easy to work with
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 23 
 Review by: A King     (read A King's 4 other reviews) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great for sock projects 7 of 23 
 Review by: mindiw     (read mindiw's 5 other reviews) Aug 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have dpns and straight needles in several types of wood. The Clover bamboo needles are one of my favorites for knitting socks. The needles are smooth to the touch and the stitches slide easily. At the same time, the needles provide just the right amount of stickiness so that the stitches stay on the needles.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite needles 8 of 23 
 Review by: Jayde     (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit a lot of fine-gauge projects, and Clovers have held up beautifully. They're definitely my go-to brand when I need new needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 23 
 Review by: Cassandra L.     (read Cassandra L.'s 4 other reviews) Mar 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Needles 10 of 23 
 Review by: Tidewater Needler     (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) Sep 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!