Clover Double Points Needles - US 3 - 7" Needles Reviews

Clover Double Points Needles - US 3 - 7" Needles
US 3 - 7" Needles shown $9.00
Bamboo Double Pointed Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Double Points Needles.

$9.00


Other options from $9.00 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 3 - 7" Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Double Points Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm using these needles for socks, and even the Size 0 hasn't broken. I'm surprised. I needed the small size, but I was afraid bamboo would break, but they haven't, and one sock is finished. I almost always use Clover Bamboo needles, straight or circular, because they are comfortable for knitting.
By Cat Person on Nov 19, 2014      (read Cat Person's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BestTymes on Feb 18, 2014      (read BestTymes's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the best
By Jennifer Lee on Dec 28, 2013      (read Jennifer Lee's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Favorites 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my go-to double-points: not too slippery, feel nice on the hands.
By Woolfwomyn on Nov 12, 2013      (read Woolfwomyn's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great product, light, easy to work with
By winder on Dec 27, 2012      (read winder's 21 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By A King on Nov 09, 2012      (read A King's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great for sock projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have dpns and straight needles in several types of wood. The Clover bamboo needles are one of my favorites for knitting socks. The needles are smooth to the touch and the stitches slide easily. At the same time, the needles provide just the right amount of stickiness so that the stitches stay on the needles.
By mindiw on Aug 01, 2012      (read mindiw's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit a lot of fine-gauge projects, and Clovers have held up beautifully. They're definitely my go-to brand when I need new needles.
By Jayde on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cassandra L. on Mar 05, 2012      (read Cassandra L.'s 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!