Clover Cable Stitch Holders - I-Shaped Cable Needle Reviews

Clover Cable Stitch Holders - I-Shaped Cable Needle
I-Shaped Cable Needle shown $3.50
Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.

$3.50


Other options from $3.50 to $4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for I-Shaped Cable Needle)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
3 Plastic Cable Stitch Holders- Sm, Med, Lg
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)
I-Shaped Cable Needle Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 10, 2014      (read mbear's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Does the job! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are inexpensive and work well. They do the job holding cables, and the 3 size set easily matches all my projects.
By Lunachick265 on Nov 09, 2012      (read Lunachick265's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 24, 2010      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Clover brand stitch holders the curved ones are excellent as well.
By Flossie on Jul 13, 2010      (read Flossie's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for dk or sock weight things.. can hold a few stitches :
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
works fine 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful for cables.....
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love my plastic cable needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these. And it's not easy to find them in plastic - but I like plastic best because the heavier metal cable needles want to slip out of the stiches and end up in my lap.
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Cable Stitch Holders reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Apr 10, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
They make cabling easy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nice that they come 3 different sizes!
By fiberist on Feb 13, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!