Clover Cable Stitch Holders Reviews

Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.

From $3.50 to $4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
Suitable for needles US 11-15
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Clover brand stitch holders the curved ones are excellent as well.
By Flossie on Jul 13, 2010      (read Flossie's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for dk or sock weight things.. can hold a few stitches :
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
wonderful stitch holders 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the different sizing on these.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
works fine 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful for cables.....
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
works great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kkcoudron on Mar 11, 2010      (read Kkcoudron's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love my plastic cable needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these. And it's not easy to find them in plastic - but I like plastic best because the heavier metal cable needles want to slip out of the stiches and end up in my lap.
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cable? Get these! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are amazing!  They are so much easier to use than the "bump" cable needles.  It actually hangs out of the way and the stitches don't slip off while you knit the back stitches.  I even cabled while riding a packed bus to work this morning with no trouble!
By spryngsnowstorm on Jan 29, 2008      (read spryngsnowstorm's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!