Clover Cable Stitch Holders Reviews

Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.

From $3.50 to $4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders
Description:
Suitable for needles US 11-15
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 19 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Clover brand stitch holders the curved ones are excellent as well.
By Flossie on Jul 13, 2010      (read Flossie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for dk or sock weight things.. can hold a few stitches :
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful stitch holders 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the different sizing on these.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
works fine 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful for cables.....
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
works great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kkcoudron on Mar 11, 2010      (read Kkcoudron's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love my plastic cable needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these. And it's not easy to find them in plastic - but I like plastic best because the heavier metal cable needles want to slip out of the stiches and end up in my lap.
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cable? Get these! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are amazing!  They are so much easier to use than the "bump" cable needles.  It actually hangs out of the way and the stitches don't slip off while you knit the back stitches.  I even cabled while riding a packed bus to work this morning with no trouble!
By spryngsnowstorm on Jan 29, 2008      (read spryngsnowstorm's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!