account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Classic Elite products
More Classic Elite products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood) Reviews

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood)
9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood) shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Classic Elite Pattern Books Available Options Classic Elite Pattern Books Description Classic Elite Pattern Books Reviews Classic Elite Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Classic Elite Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 21 reviews)
9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Classic Elite Pattern Books.

Here are some other Classic Elite Pattern Books reviewed:
  11 of 21 
 Review by: MCalDuckie     (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: z9103 Snow Day
Love the patterns, can't wait for winter to come around again!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this Book! 12 of 21 
 Review by: shar1ford     (read shar1ford's 11 other reviews) Jan 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9115 Magnolia
I love top down jackets and this one looks so fancy! It is simple yet elegant and the book has more than one good pattern to pick from. Highly recommend this booklet.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful patterns 13 of 21 
 Review by: annfarr     (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Nov 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9127 Prairie
Easy to follow instructions, with a range of patterns for beginners through experienced. Classics, updated.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 nice patterns 14 of 21 
 Review by: Tez     (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Sep 27, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9114 Liberty Wool
I will be knitting a few of these patterns this fall
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 vest pattern 15 of 21 
 Review by: Tez     (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Sep 27, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: z9112 Gallery
wish they sold their patterns seperately ...have to buy the whole book and only need one pattern.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 21 
 Review by: Mishi     (read Mishi's 13 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9098 New Harbor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Patterns 17 of 21 
 Review by: mlane     (read mlane's 14 other reviews) Feb 26, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9093 Autumn Book 2
The patterns in this book are really beautiful. I haven't knit anything from it yet, but hope to soon!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice patterns 18 of 21 
 Review by: pencraft     (read pencraft's 4 other reviews) Feb 15, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9093 Autumn Book 2
Well worth buying, if for nothing else, just to look at the pictures. But there are a number of very knit-able patterns too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 21 
 Review by: daciotti     (read daciotti's 5 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9105 Saturday Afternoon
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic Jillian Moreno patterns 20 of 21 
 Review by: julieandcompany     (read julieandcompany's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9107 Curvy Knits Cambridge
The only problem with this Jillian Moreno Curvy Knits book is that I can't decide which gorgeous garment to make first! I love all the Curvy Knits books and own them, too. But this is my favorite. God bless Classic Elite for doing these books with larger models, too. I can't recommend this book highly enough.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!