account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Classic Elite products
More Classic Elite products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9086 Make it Modern Reviews

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9086 Make it Modern
9086 Make it Modern shown

Product Information (for 9086 Make it Modern)

Author: Classic Elite  (view more) Category: Projects for the Family  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Classic Elite Pattern Books Available Options Classic Elite Pattern Books Description Classic Elite Pattern Books Reviews Classic Elite Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Classic Elite Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 20 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 9086 Make it Modern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Classic Elite Pattern Books.

Here are some other Classic Elite Pattern Books reviewed:
  11 of 20 
 Review by: Mishi     (read Mishi's 12 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9098 New Harbor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Patterns 12 of 20 
 Review by: mlane     (read mlane's 14 other reviews) Feb 26, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9093 Autumn Book 2
The patterns in this book are really beautiful. I haven't knit anything from it yet, but hope to soon!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 20 
 Review by: jrlaurie     (read jrlaurie's 2 other reviews) Feb 25, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice patterns 14 of 20 
 Review by: pencraft     (read pencraft's 4 other reviews) Feb 15, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9093 Autumn Book 2
Well worth buying, if for nothing else, just to look at the pictures. But there are a number of very knit-able patterns too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 20 
 Review by: daciotti     (read daciotti's 5 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9105 Saturday Afternoon
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 worth buying just to look at 16 of 20 
 Review by: pencraft     (read pencraft's 4 other reviews) Oct 26, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood)
several great patterns with great photography.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 20 
 Review by: melsey     (read melsey's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 20 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Sep 23, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9108 made in BROOKLYN (by Jared Flood)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic Jillian Moreno patterns 19 of 20 
 Review by: julieandcompany     (read julieandcompany's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9107 Curvy Knits Cambridge
The only problem with this Jillian Moreno Curvy Knits book is that I can't decide which gorgeous garment to make first! I love all the Curvy Knits books and own them, too. But this is my favorite. God bless Classic Elite for doing these books with larger models, too. I can't recommend this book highly enough.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Review 20 of 20 
 Review by: kathysnead     (read kathysnead's 1 other review) Oct 16, 2007 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9082 Glorious Knitting
I just got this book for the cable hat pattern- not really interested in the others. Seems a bit spendy for one pattern but Oh, well. The pattern is hard to read- I would have liked it broken up some. I havn't knit the hat yet, I just read the pattern. Hoping it will simplify once I start working through it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!