account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Circulo products
More Circulo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn - 2611 Cream with Pink RoseBud Reviews

Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn - 2611 Cream with Pink RoseBud
2611 Cream with Pink RoseBud shown

Product Information (for 2611 Cream with Pink RoseBud)

Gauge (sts. / inch): n/a Physical Weight: 37g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Polyester  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Polyester
US Needle: 5-7 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Novelty  (view more) Yardage: 32    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn Colors Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn Description Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn Reviews Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn Video Reviews Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tecido Trico Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 19 reviews)
 View previous reviews   
  11 of 19 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 19 
 Review by: Reynolds Sissy     (read Reynolds Sissy's 7 other reviews) May 16, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 19 
 Review by: Reynolds Sissy     (read Reynolds Sissy's 7 other reviews) May 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fast and makes pretty scarfs.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 19 
 Review by: Diane Augustin     (read Diane Augustin's 2 other reviews) May 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 19 
 Review by: cherylack     (read cherylack's 10 other reviews) May 11, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 19 
 Review by: cherylack     (read cherylack's 10 other reviews) May 11, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Yarn is incredibly soft and makes a luxurious scarf. Loads of intrigue while I was knitting it up and loads of envious looks when I wore it
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 19 
 Review by: HoosKnitster     (read HoosKnitster's 2 other reviews) May 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous new scarf yarn 18 of 19 
 Review by: Diane Augustin     (read Diane Augustin's 2 other reviews) May 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've crocheted nearly 50 of these scarves and sold almost half at local boutiques. I prefer crocheting to knitting this fabric because the ruffle is more open, lightweight, delicate and ultra-feminine. I have two crochet patterns for sale on Ravelry and Etsy, http://www.etsy.com/listing/98520017/three-crocheted-fabric-scarves?ref=pr_shop and http://www.etsy.com/listing/96202946/crocheted-fabric-ruffled-scarf?ref=pr_shop. You can get 2-3 scarves out of one hank of this great yarn. You really don't even need to know how to crochet to work this yarn with a crochet hook into amazing accent scarves. Everyone should try it! Enjoy! Diane
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Ruffled scarf 19 of 19 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Apr 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have not knitted with this yet, but someone in my group brought a scarf she made with it, and it was adorable! Light, airy, summery. She said she got 2 scarves out of one skein!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!