Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Shoulder Cozy Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Shoulder Cozy Pattern
Shoulder Cozy Pattern shown $5.00
You could call it a capelet. Or a poncho. Or a cowl. In two sizes, it knits up in an evening.
Small/Medium: Approx. 16" long when flat; fits up to 56" around shoulders (bust and arms). Large/Extra Large: Approx. 18" long when flat; fits up to 60" around shoulders (bust and arms).
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Shoulder Cozy Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
9 (2.25 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 13-24"
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Summer Tweed and Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
229 S/M (393 L/XL) yds for each yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Shoulder Cozy Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!