account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern
Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 30 (7.5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 6 - 24-32" circular Suggested Yarns: Madelinetosh Tosh Sock or Koigu KPPPM in 3 different colorways. Picture shown in P105D, P458 and P536.
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 525 yds, 175 yds of each colorway
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 16 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 69 
 Review by: Chelle     (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Apr 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't wait to make it 2 of 69 
 Review by: modestoash     (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Coming back for more 3 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Jan 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 looks like it is woven 5 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 69 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 69 
 Review by: Sue Hall     (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Jun 19, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great fun to knit! 8 of 69 
 Review by: Karen S.     (read Karen S.'s 1 other review) Mar 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 69 
 Review by: AnOutlier     (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) Sep 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 69 
 Review by: Taurus     (read Taurus's 2 other reviews) Jul 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!