account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 3 dpns Suggested Yarns: Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 175 yds
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 69 
 Review by: ldb     (read ldb's 5 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 warm feet 2 of 69 
 Review by: Gus     (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very confusing pattern for me. 3 of 69 
 Review by: Marya01     (read Marya01's 4 other reviews) Nov 02, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern 4 of 69 
 Review by: Pauline Keller     (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 69 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern 6 of 69 
 Review by: NDmek     (read NDmek's 11 other reviews) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
Both my mom and I knit this pattern. I've done socks before, and found the pattern extremely easy and pleasing. She's never knit socks, or with such small needles, but still found the pattern easy to follow.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy pattern - great gift 7 of 69 
 Review by: knit_king     (read knit_king's 9 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 69 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Sep 13, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  9 of 69 
 Review by: Chelle     (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Apr 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Nov 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!