account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern
Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 23 (5.75 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Gloves, Mittens and Armwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 5 and US 6 dpns Suggested Yarns: Manos del Uruguay Silk Blend
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 100 yds
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 38 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 2 of 69 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 69 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Dec 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 69 
 Review by: petiteflour     (read petiteflour's 6 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
I love this pattern, so simple, and easy to follow. I van't stop making them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun, fun, fun!! 5 of 69 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Feb 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
I have had so much fun knitting these mitts and I am in love with the thumb gusset and can't wait to work them up again!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Basic pattern 6 of 69 
 Review by: srouth     (read srouth's 4 other reviews) Jan 10, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
It's a nice basic pattern. Basics are what I always look to add to my knitting library.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Dec 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
Awesome pattern, easy!!! Well written great for gifts etc. it made me buy more churchmouse patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern!! I highly recommend it!! 8 of 69 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Dec 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 69 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Nov 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 69 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Oct 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!