Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Cozy Boot Cuffs Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Cozy Boot Cuffs Pattern
Cozy Boot Cuffs Pattern shown $5.00
Ribbed from top to bottom, these woolly cuffs give you the look of thick cozy socks, but fit nicely into your boots. Smooth stirrups keep them seated. Worked in the round, boot cuffs are a nice, easy 'warm-up' before you tackle your first pair of socks. One size stretches to fit up to a 15" / 38cm boot top circumference. To fit boot height (excluding heel): ankle boot 6" / 15cm; short boot 11" / 28cm; tall boot 15"/ 39cm; finished height includes 4" / 10cm fold-down cuff.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cozy Boot Cuffs Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 5 & 8 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Kid Classic, Rowan Tweed Aran
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Ankle boot cuff: Approx. 240 yds of a worsted weight yarn. Short boot cuff: Approx. 340 yds of a worsted-weight yarn. Tall boot cuff: Approx. 460 yds of a worsted-weight yarn.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Cozy Boot Cuffs Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sue Hall on Jun 19, 2012      (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great fun to knit! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
By Karen S. on Mar 24, 2012      (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this scarf! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
By scottish knitter on Feb 23, 2012      (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jan 24, 2012      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
By K2 tog on Nov 30, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!