Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern
Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern shown $5.00
These little hand-warmers are the perfect project for learning about lace. This pattern includes three different charts with varying degrees of difficulty to suit your experience, or your mood. Quick to knit, they make great gifts for feminine and sporty friends alike!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 2
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Del Uraguay Silk Blend
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
150 yds
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
By Sandra Dillon on Dec 28, 2012      (read Sandra Dillon's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
looks like it is woven 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lulufish on Dec 11, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy, fun pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
By lulufish on Dec 10, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy to read pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
By knitsinamherst on Nov 06, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Basic Sock 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very confusing pattern for me. 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
By Marya01 on Nov 02, 2012      (read Marya01's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
By Pauline Keller on Sep 17, 2012      (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!