Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern
Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern shown $5.00
This playful beret makes the most of one precious skein. A little touch of beading "gilds the lily". And the knitting is easy-peasy -even with the beading rows you might get one finished in an evening or two. With all that, plus a shape that is timeless and flattering, this little beret makes the perfect gift.

Note: 1-2 packages of size 6 beads are required for this hat.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 1 - 16" and US 2 - 16" circular, US 2 dpns, US 10 steel crochet hook
Suggested Yarns:
Malabrigo Sock or Koigu KPPPM
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Super cute , super easy and know one would know. only took about 5 hours to make. Ps the beads are cute so go for it , or not, it's all good!!!
By go marilyn on Dec 27, 2010      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Beaded Beret 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I love Berets! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a neat little pattern. I used a blue green multi-colored yarn with copper beads. It really looks great!
By fnja on Oct 29, 2010      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Beaded Beret 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!