account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Annabella's Cowl Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Annabella's Cowl Pattern
Annabella's Cowl Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Annabella's Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 17 (4.25 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Personal Accessory  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 9 - 16" circular Suggested Yarns: Manos Silk Blend Multis, Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 325 yds DK weight silk blend, 325 yds lace-weight mohair
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Annabella's Cowl Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 69 
 Review by: Sandra Dillon     (read Sandra Dillon's 6 other reviews) Dec 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 69 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 69 
 Review by: redhead_forever     (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 69 
 Review by: raymonda     (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Design! 5 of 69 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Aug 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
I really admire the ingenuity of the stitch change. It happens just when you pull it up on your head cuz you're getting colder! Mushishi evergreen- YUM!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Simple but elegant 6 of 69 
 Review by: GinnyLou     (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
This cowl pattern is simple but elegant thanks to the yarn. Very useful item to knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Annabella's Cowl 7 of 69 
 Review by: Hannah Kate     (read Hannah Kate's 4 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
Quick and easy to make,and turned out beautifully! Made it with Noro Kureyon Silk Garden Sock! A masterpiece!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  8 of 69 
 Review by: Chelle     (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Apr 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Nov 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 69 
 Review by: sheepy1ala     (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Oct 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!