Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns
Accelerating Stripes Fingerless Gloves & Cowl Pattern shown
Celebrate your love for stripes with this cozy set from Churchmouse. Stripes zip from 5 rounds to 4 to 3 to 2 to 1 in the gloves and rev from 18 rounds to 3 in the sumptuously soft and seamless cowl!

FINISHED SIZES
Gloves: 7"/18cm around palm x 10"/25cm long; small to medium.
Cowl: 26.5"/67cm around x 7"/18cm deep.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Accelerating Stripes Fingerless Gloves & Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Gloves: US 2.5 (3mm) double-point needles; Cowl: US 5 (3.75mm) 16"/40cm circular needle, 1 spare 16"/40cm circular needle for grafting; waste yarn; US G/4mm crochet hook; locking marker; stitch marker
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Finest
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Gloves: 2 colors, 88 yards each; Cowl: 2 colors, 190 yards each
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sue Hall on Jun 19, 2012      (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great fun to knit! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
By Karen S. on Mar 24, 2012      (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this scarf! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
By scottish knitter on Feb 23, 2012      (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jan 24, 2012      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
By K2 tog on Nov 30, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!