ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles
US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles shown $12.00
RED Lace Circular Needles are made from high quality stainless steel and feature a flexible, memory-free, nylon-coated steel cable with superior joins. Yarn easily glides from end to end with no snagging! The tips are pointier than the standard RED circulars, and there is no bend in the needle. Each size is conveniently laser imprinted on the needle in both the US and metric size.

Please note: ChiaoGoo US 17(12.75mm) needles do not follow standard US sizing. They are truly 12.75mm rather than the standard 12.00mm for a US size 17.
You can also view all ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles.

$12.00


Other options from $9.00 to $23.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)
Overall RED Lace Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Brbmom on May 08, 2015      (read Brbmom's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
the best for lace 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
like the cable, doesn't kink, great points
By Ellen Mahar on Feb 17, 2015      (read Ellen Mahar's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donj on Jan 26, 2015      (read donj's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles!
By Nilu on Jan 26, 2015      (read Nilu's 17 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
PERFECT 10! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I gave these needles a 5 star rating only because i couldn't give them a 10! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! Bought a pair last week just out of curiosity.... and created a project so i could try them out! I love them so much I am ordering a complete set today and i am selling my massive collection of addi and knitters pride needles on e-bay! Hands down.....THE BEST!!!!!
By candyaj on Jan 11, 2015      (read candyaj's 1 other review) 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love These Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best needles every. I knit with nothing else. Love, love, love.
By jayneaf on Jan 06, 2015      (read jayneaf's 1 other review) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PatriciaRoberts on Sep 23, 2014      (read PatriciaRoberts's 7 other reviews) 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Annedeb on Sep 13, 2014      (read Annedeb's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great needles...smooth, pointy with a good join.
By Annedeb on Sep 12, 2014      (read Annedeb's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
one of my favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These ChiaoGoo have become my go to needles
By debido on Sep 05, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!