ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles
US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles shown $12.00
RED Lace Circular Needles are made from high quality stainless steel and feature a flexible, memory-free, nylon-coated steel cable with superior joins. Yarn easily glides from end to end with no snagging! The tips are pointier than the standard RED circulars, and there is no bend in the needle. Each size is conveniently laser imprinted on the needle in both the US and metric size.
You can also view all ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles.

$12.00


Other options from $9.00 to $20.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 11 (8.00mm) - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall RED Lace Circular Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 13 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PatriciaRoberts on Sep 23, 2014      (read PatriciaRoberts's 7 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Annedeb on Sep 13, 2014      (read Annedeb's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great needles...smooth, pointy with a good join.
By Annedeb on Sep 12, 2014      (read Annedeb's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
one of my favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These ChiaoGoo have become my go to needles
By debido on Sep 05, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By lmport on Sep 05, 2014      (read lmport's 6 other reviews) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite brand of needles. I am now spoiled!
By lmport on Sep 05, 2014      (read lmport's 6 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BJ on Aug 05, 2014      (read BJ's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles for lace 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the pointed tips and very pliable red cord!
By BJ on Aug 05, 2014      (read BJ's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Where have you been all my life? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Finally! A cable I don't have to fight with. A point that's sharp, but doesn't draw blood. And a metal needle that's not too slippery or wood too draggy. Win!
By dianebird on May 10, 2014      (read dianebird's 1 other review) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By debido on May 09, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!