Cascade Venezia Sport Yarn - 120 Paint It Black Reviews

Cascade Venezia Sport Yarn - 120 Paint It Black
120 Paint It Black shown $16.95
Venezia Sport is a wonderful combination of Merino Wool and Silk, making it a soft DK weight yarn with a great sheen and drape that is an ideal option for a cardigan or pullover.  Read the full description...

$16.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 120 Paint It Black)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Silk  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
70% Merino Wool, 30% Silk
US Needle:
4
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
307    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Venezia Sport Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pamp1018 on Oct 21, 2014      (read Pamp1018's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jun 23, 2014      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Venezia in red 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to knit with and it came so quickly I couldn't believe it! What great service!
By proud2baknitter on Nov 21, 2013      (read proud2baknitter's 1 other review) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cascade comes through again 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased this yarn through Wool Watcher in color Ruby. It is wonderful to work with and I would definitely purchase again. Great stitch definition, feels good in your hands, no splitting. AAA+++
By DRizz on Dec 27, 2012      (read DRizz's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
All Good 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had a request from a close friend to knit a pair of fingerless mitts that she wanted to give as a give. I made them with Cascade sport yarn and was very pleased with the stitch definition, the way the fabric felt and how the finished product looked after washing. It was my first time knitting with Cascade sport and I will definetly be using again.
By springtime101 on Nov 07, 2012      (read springtime101's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Regina Hanover on Jun 11, 2012      (read Regina Hanover's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this yummy yarn to make a vest. It's very soft and a beautiful red color. Can't wait to wear it!
By Regina Hanover on Jun 11, 2012      (read Regina Hanover's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By murphyslaw1489 on May 10, 2012      (read murphyslaw1489's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!