account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3706 Delphinium Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3706 Delphinium
3706 Delphinium shown $9.50

Product Information (for 3706 Delphinium)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Cotton  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pima Cotton
US Needle: 6 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 220    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 52 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 52 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 52 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love! 13 of 52 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft and squishy! I have no reason to buy more of this, but I do anyway.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely 14 of 52 
 Review by: momwithaplomb     (read momwithaplomb's 9 other reviews) Jun 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely. It is easy to work with, has a nice sheen and comes in the best colors! It is a great yarn for warm weather garments.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft cotton with a luxurious feel! 15 of 52 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 54 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is an excellent quality yarn which knits up well and drapes beautifully. There were no knots or joins in the 8 skeins purchased. Handles and feels like a more expensive yarn. There is a huge range of colors to choose from and I would certainly use it again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 52 
 Review by: candlesjr     (read candlesjr's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft yarn, but it has very little give so make sure you knit a swatch before you start your project. I would highly recommend its lightweight for summer knits.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 52 
 Review by: clearlysewcrazy     (read clearlysewcrazy's 1 other review) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the few knots I found and the variance in yardage. The colors are beautiful. I wove brightly colored plaid placemats on my rigid heddle loom for my son's 70's retro house.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Quite Possibly my New Favorite Yarn 18 of 52 
 Review by: Kammie's Mom     (read Kammie's Mom's 1 other review) Feb 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the most beautiful cotton I have ever worked with. It knits and crochets beautifully, and is so soft that I can't help stopping every so often just to feel it... Very beautiful subtle sheen. I want to knit everything with it!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Just Beautiful! 19 of 52 
 Review by: zarab     (read zarab's 2 other reviews) Nov 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have tried many cotton yarns before but the look and feel of this is just beautiful! Unlike other cottons is doesn't feel stiff or harsh when I am knitting with it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn, great for all projects. 20 of 52 
 Review by: Von Palyka     (read Von Palyka's 4 other reviews) Oct 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
From sweaters to hats to socks, this yarn does it all. I love working with it. The stitch definition is beautiful and the color range is excellent. I highly recommend this yarn. I use this on all my kids projects.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!