Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3729 Gray Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3729 Gray
3729 Gray shown $9.50
A silky soft cotton yarn and in true Cascade style, it comes in a beautiful range of vivid hues and has that great yardage that we love! Ultra Pima is also easy to care for; you can machine wash it in cool water and tumble it dry on low!

$9.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3729 Gray)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
220    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 67 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By HOLLIEJ on Apr 16, 2014      (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to work with, excellent quality yarn! I use this do often!
By HOLLIEJ on Apr 16, 2014      (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By altamira16 on Apr 04, 2014      (read altamira16's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love the cascade ultra pima yarns. It is easy to work with, the color is consistent. It washes well. This yarn was a little darker than I expected from the picture.
By altamira16 on Apr 04, 2014      (read altamira16's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite cotton yarn -- knits or crochets up very nicely and is soft.
By gdh57 on Feb 12, 2014      (read gdh57's 6 other reviews) 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LGouger on Oct 09, 2013      (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Momo3 on Jul 23, 2013      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft and squishy! I have no reason to buy more of this, but I do anyway.
By Momo3 on Jul 23, 2013      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely. It is easy to work with, has a nice sheen and comes in the best colors! It is a great yarn for warm weather garments.
By momwithaplomb on Jun 17, 2013      (read momwithaplomb's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft cotton with a luxurious feel! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is an excellent quality yarn which knits up well and drapes beautifully. There were no knots or joins in the 8 skeins purchased. Handles and feels like a more expensive yarn. There is a huge range of colors to choose from and I would certainly use it again.
By SuzieB on May 21, 2013      (read SuzieB's 60 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!