account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3729 Gray Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3729 Gray
3729 Gray shown $9.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 52 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 52 
 Review by: Selestarla     (read Selestarla's 4 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 52 
 Review by: girleen15     (read girleen15's 7 other reviews) Aug 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 52 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not your average cotton yarn! 24 of 52 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm not a cotton yarn fan... I just don't like the way cotton functions in a piece. It sags, it's inflexible, there's just no stretch to it and it doesn't hold its shape. But this... this is my new favorite cotton!!! This is absolutely beautiful and-- even though it's cotton-- I have thoroughly enjoyed working with it. If I have to use cotton, this is going to be the only yarn I use.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 52 
 Review by: sglenfield     (read sglenfield's 3 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn 26 of 52 
 Review by: slyfrog50     (read slyfrog50's 4 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the first time using this Cascade Ultra Pima yarn and I love it. I felt comfortable ordering it because I have used Cascade yarns before and been very happy with them. I'm making a hat-booties-mittens set for new granddaughter. I have had no problem with this yarn splitting and it feels great to work with. Also love the color and fine even results--beautiful. Can't wait to use it again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My all-time rav cascade yarn! 27 of 52 
 Review by: sglenfield     (read sglenfield's 3 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just adore the silkiness, sheen and wonderful feel of this yarn...it knits up like a dream, does not split, and has great body for a 100% cotton...and the variety of color ways is just awesome!!!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 luxurous pim soft yarn 28 of 52 
 Review by: busylady     (read busylady's 3 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love jimmy's. Speedy shipping like no other..... I purchase quite a few hanks of the ultra pima cascade yarn....its superb. Has a slight sheen to it and heavenly soft.....I am making bandana's and kerchief hand wraps. so soft and beautiful...lots of colors and all eight i ordered were beautiful!!...if you are looking for DK weight and cotton this is great...also great yardage of 220 yds a hank...i am in love!!! I also love the patterns that come on the outside of the plastic bag the yarn is shipped in!!!...
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 52 
 Review by: Tigger883     (read Tigger883's 2 other reviews) May 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 52 
 Review by: gdh57     (read gdh57's 5 other reviews) Mar 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!