account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3726 Periwinkle Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3726 Periwinkle
3726 Periwinkle shown $9.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 63 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 63 
 Review by: evaporatedOne     (read evaporatedOne's 2 other reviews) Sep 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft, smooth and easy to knit with. The blue shade has a great shine to it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the color 12 of 63 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
And the feel of this yarn. Haven't used it yet but I know it will work up beautifully for the casual yellow lace scarf I want to make. As always JBW is the best on prompt and pleasant service!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 63 
 Review by: rhoda lipphard     (read rhoda lipphard's 1 other review) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 63 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Glistens 15 of 63 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just feels high end.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft! 16 of 63 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) May 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn. Cottons are my favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 63 
 Review by: HOLLIEJ     (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 63 
 Review by: HOLLIEJ     (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to work with, excellent quality yarn! I use this do often!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 63 
 Review by: altamira16     (read altamira16's 3 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn 20 of 63 
 Review by: altamira16     (read altamira16's 3 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love the cascade ultra pima yarns. It is easy to work with, the color is consistent. It washes well. This yarn was a little darker than I expected from the picture.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!