account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3726 Periwinkle Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3726 Periwinkle
3726 Periwinkle shown $9.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 59 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Wonderful yarn 1 of 59 
 Review by: V Black     (read V Black's 1 other review) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am working on a shawl from this yarn. I found a pattern using this yarn and I'm working on it. It's not finished, but this is absolutely great yarn to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 59 
 Review by: Peni     (read Peni's 3 other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 59 
 Review by: Peni     (read Peni's 3 other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this yarn to knit an elephant. I really liked how soft the yarn is. I had no trouble with splitting even while using my sharp needles. I will buy more to make rabbits and mice and alligators and monkeys and.....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 59 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great cotton yarn 5 of 59 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn had great stitch definition I didn't have trouble with splitting yarn. I made a shawl from it, and it drapes nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 59 
 Review by: evaporatedOne     (read evaporatedOne's 2 other reviews) Sep 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 59 
 Review by: evaporatedOne     (read evaporatedOne's 2 other reviews) Sep 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft, smooth and easy to knit with. The blue shade has a great shine to it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the color 8 of 59 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
And the feel of this yarn. Haven't used it yet but I know it will work up beautifully for the casual yellow lace scarf I want to make. As always JBW is the best on prompt and pleasant service!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 59 
 Review by: rhoda lipphard     (read rhoda lipphard's 1 other review) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 59 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!