Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3767 Deep Coral Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3767 Deep Coral
3767 Deep Coral shown $5.00
A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3767 Deep Coral)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 14 reviews)
glides 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn simply glides through your fingers. Love working with it. No splitting or fuzz
By salihora on Oct 21, 2014      (read salihora's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
By Peni on Sep 16, 2014      (read Peni's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful. Love this yarn and this store!♥♥♥
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dorinda on Apr 08, 2014      (read Dorinda's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Ultra Pima 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
its soft, silky, 100% natural yarn. Good looking colors & pastels. Especially, I like fine ultra pima because its thin threads & all items all items I've made of them look very beautiful & eloquent! TY
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Ultra Pima is Ultra Fabulous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As with all Cascade yarns, this on is fabulous. I love the texture and weight of this silky cotton yarn.
By Vanilla Bead on Aug 13, 2013      (read Vanilla Bead's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quality Counts 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very nice texture and sheen. I used it to make a wrap and found it easy to use, great weight and pretty. It was great quality that didn't fray, fade or bleed.
By IreneRas on Jul 30, 2013      (read IreneRas's 1 other review) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Shiny 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It has a great sheen. Great for luxury shawl or shrug. This has nothing to do with the product its just I forgot I don't like working with cotton. But this a great yarn with beautiful saturated colors.
By Burininblu on May 24, 2013      (read Burininblu's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!