account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Cascade Pacific Yarn - 16 - Spring Green Reviews

Cascade Pacific Yarn - 16 - Spring Green
16 - Spring Green shown $7.50

Product Information (for 16 - Spring Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5-5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 60% Acrylic, 40% Superwash Merino Wool US Needle: 7-8
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 213    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Pacific Yarn Colors Cascade Pacific Yarn Description Cascade Pacific Yarn Reviews Cascade Pacific Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Pacific Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pacific Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 17 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 17 
 Review by: sherrea     (read sherrea's 1 other review) Jan 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 17 
 Review by: Smidi     (read Smidi's 2 other reviews) Jan 06, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice Yarn 3 of 17 
 Review by: Smidi     (read Smidi's 2 other reviews) Jan 06, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Lovely color. Easy to work with. However it split in more than one place, and the twist is pretty loose.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 17 
 Review by: starsaphire     (read starsaphire's 5 other reviews) Sep 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Incredibly soft and strong. I use it for hats. The acrylic in the yarn helps it to hold its shape even when washed.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 17 
 Review by: starsaphire     (read starsaphire's 5 other reviews) Apr 04, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Warm and holds its shape 6 of 17 
 Review by: starsaphire     (read starsaphire's 5 other reviews) Apr 04, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The merino wool is very soft and the acrylic blended into the yarn helps it to hold its shape. I have never been disappointed by a Cascade yearn product.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 17 
 Review by: deniselq     (read deniselq's 2 other reviews) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great service 8 of 17 
 Review by: deniselq     (read deniselq's 2 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Unbelievable...received my order the next day and it was exactly as I ordered...they will get a lot of my business in the future....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 17 
 Review by: wkdwtch     (read wkdwtch's 2 other reviews) Sep 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cascade Yans Pacific 10 of 17 
 Review by: wkdwtch     (read wkdwtch's 2 other reviews) Sep 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful yarn that knits up smoothly and looks great when finished. Jimmy Beans Wool shipped quickly and sent me exactly what I ordered. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!