account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Magnum Yarn - 0010 Ecru Reviews

Cascade Magnum Yarn - 0010 Ecru
0010 Ecru shown $22.50

Product Information (for 0010 Ecru)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 2 Physical Weight: 250g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pure New Wool
US Needle: 15 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 123    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Magnum Yarn Colors Cascade Magnum Yarn Description Cascade Magnum Yarn Reviews Cascade Magnum Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Magnum Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Magnum Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 23 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: Barbara C.     (read Barbara C.'s 4 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Yarn 2 of 23 
 Review by: Barbara C.     (read Barbara C.'s 4 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn was very easy to work with, very easy to knit up. The little specs of blue made it even more beautiful than I thought it would be.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 23 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 23 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The yarn was beautiful but not as soft as i was hoping based on the description and other reviews. I was imagining it would be similar in softness and feel to the Malabrigo Rasta yarn. Otherwise, the yarn was a beautiful rich color and knitted up well!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn, soft fluffy wool 4 of 23 
 Review by: GD     (read GD's 1 other review) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great color, nice soft non-itchy wool, great for my sweater
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 23 
 Review by: Nancy V.     (read Nancy V.'s 2 other reviews) Oct 10, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Yarn 6 of 23 
 Review by: Nancy V.     (read Nancy V.'s 2 other reviews) Oct 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yarn was gorgeous! Made a 100% wool blanket for anniversary gift in less than 3 weeks. Would order again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 23 
 Review by: anonymous     (read anonymous's 1 other review) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cascade Magnum 8 of 23 
 Review by: S. Gries     (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought to knit a Magnum Capelet for my granddaughter, which took about 4 hours total time see result on my Ravelry sight - ssgries
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 23 
 Review by: Susan Ellis     (read Susan Ellis's 6 other reviews) Jan 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft and Quick 10 of 23 
 Review by: Virginia-A     (read Virginia-A's 3 other reviews) Dec 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knitted caplets and thick cozy cowls with this yarn. They were super-soft and super-quick to knit. I ordered five lovely colors, but the heather green color received many compliments.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!