account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Magnum Yarn - 9451 Chelan Heather Reviews

Cascade Magnum Yarn - 9451 Chelan Heather
9451 Chelan Heather shown $22.50

Product Information (for 9451 Chelan Heather)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 2 Physical Weight: 250g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pure New Wool
US Needle: 15 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 123    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Magnum Yarn Colors Cascade Magnum Yarn Description Cascade Magnum Yarn Reviews Cascade Magnum Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Magnum Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Magnum Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 27 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 27 
 Review by: gvmaryedith     (read gvmaryedith's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Super Bulky Superstar 2 of 27 
 Review by: gvmaryedith     (read gvmaryedith's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great feel and texture on this yarn, showed great stitch definition on cable stitches.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 27 
 Review by: patricia ann     (read patricia ann's 4 other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 27 
 Review by: patricia ann     (read patricia ann's 4 other reviews) Apr 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! I have ordered this yarn several times ,and it is always beautiful and I love to knit with it. Cascade magnum is my favorite!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 27 
 Review by: Barbara C.     (read Barbara C.'s 4 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Yarn 6 of 27 
 Review by: Barbara C.     (read Barbara C.'s 4 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn was very easy to work with, very easy to knit up. The little specs of blue made it even more beautiful than I thought it would be.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 27 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The yarn was beautiful but not as soft as i was hoping based on the description and other reviews. I was imagining it would be similar in softness and feel to the Malabrigo Rasta yarn. Otherwise, the yarn was a beautiful rich color and knitted up well!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn, soft fluffy wool 8 of 27 
 Review by: GD     (read GD's 1 other review) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great color, nice soft non-itchy wool, great for my sweater
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 27 
 Review by: Nancy V.     (read Nancy V.'s 2 other reviews) Oct 10, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Yarn 10 of 27 
 Review by: Nancy V.     (read Nancy V.'s 2 other reviews) Oct 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yarn was gorgeous! Made a 100% wool blanket for anniversary gift in less than 3 weeks. Would order again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!