account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Eco+ Yarn - 7824 Burnt Orange Reviews

Cascade Eco+ Yarn - 7824 Burnt Orange
7824 Burnt Orange shown $22.50

Product Information (for 7824 Burnt Orange)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 3.5 Physical Weight: 250g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Natural Peruvian Wool
US Needle: 10 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 478    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Eco+ Yarn Colors Cascade Eco+ Yarn Description Cascade Eco+ Yarn Reviews Cascade Eco+ Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Eco+ Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eco+ Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 24 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 24 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Aug 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Making my hoodie 12 of 24 
 Review by: KBKNITS     (read KBKNITS's 1 other review) Aug 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I picked the exact same fabric for my hoodie that was in the pattern. The yarn is beautiful and very soft an easy to work with. Knitting this project has been a pleasure so far. Wanna say Thank You to Jimmy Beans wool for making this yarn affordable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 24 
 Review by: pixiewear     (read pixiewear's 24 other reviews) Jun 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Cascade Eco+ Wool Yarn 14 of 24 
 Review by: Pickleweed     (read Pickleweed's 2 other reviews) Feb 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been knitting sweaters with this yarn doing colorwork patterns and I just love this yarn. Bulky yet still blocks nicely and feels great as a sweater.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 24 
 Review by: 1to1     (read 1to1's 4 other reviews) Jan 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The Best Wool To Knit With! 16 of 24 
 Review by: Michael Monteforte     (read Michael Monteforte's 1 other review) Jan 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this wool so much, I use it for almost every project. It blocks really nicely and the patterns looks great when finished.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 24 
 Review by: PortiaJane     (read PortiaJane's 2 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 24 
 Review by: ZandZ     (read ZandZ's 6 other reviews) Aug 10, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Test Knit for Annie Cardigan 19 of 24 
 Review by: annek     (read annek's 3 other reviews) Apr 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As a test knitter at Ravelry, yarns are important. I did the Annie Cardigan for German knitwear designer Anne N. I'd never used Eco+ plus before. It's easy to knit with and drapes well. I now consider it to be a 'basic must-have' for any knitter's stash.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 24 
 Review by: CYCHEUNG     (read CYCHEUNG's 1 other review) Feb 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!