account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn - 4002 Jet Reviews

Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn - 4002 Jet
4002 Jet shown $4.75

Product Information (for 4002 Jet)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7-8 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Peruvian Highland Wool
US Needle: 1-3 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 273    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn Colors Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn Description Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn Reviews Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn Video Reviews Cascade 220 Fingering Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cascade 220 Fingering Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 19 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 19 
 Review by: Mary McCawley     (read Mary McCawley's 1 other review) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 cascade 220 fingering yarn 2 of 19 
 Review by: Granny42     (read Granny42's 1 other review) May 19, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
very nice soft yarn, arrived quickly, color as noted...I am planning on knitting a shawl for myself, excellent value.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 19 
 Review by: Kniteaknitea     (read Kniteaknitea's 2 other reviews) Jan 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good wool yarn 4 of 19 
 Review by: Kniteaknitea     (read Kniteaknitea's 2 other reviews) Jan 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased this yarn for a shawl I was working on. Great stitch definition, light and delicate for lace.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 19 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 19 
 Review by: MariJ     (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) Jul 01, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful colors, great yardage and price point 7 of 19 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 65 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Cascade makes some really nice yanns and this one is no exception. Beautiful colors, soft, easy to knit, and good stitch definition. Combined with the yardage, the price is very good compared to other companies. A great overall go-to yarn.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 19 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Jan 29, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 19 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 65 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very vibrant colors 10 of 19 
 Review by: Molly Laine     (read Molly Laine's 2 other reviews) Dec 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the texture of this yarn. I haven't used any of it yet, but just staring at it in its basket is nice :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!