Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set Reviews

Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set
Rosewood Cable Needle Set shown $8.25
Beautifully crafted straight rosewood cable needles from Bryspun!
You can also read the full description or view all Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles.

$8.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rosewood Cable Needle Set)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
3 sizes of cable needles
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rosewood Cable Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
Rosewood Cable Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Safjudy on Nov 19, 2014      (read Safjudy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By o2pattio on May 30, 2014      (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
real rosewood 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It is such a pleasure to use these rosewood cable needles. If you are like me and love to use natural fibers and yet our tools are plastic. No thanks! I want my tools to also be lovely to look at and to use. These perfectly fit the bill!
By o2pattio on May 30, 2014      (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These just came today! I am so excited and they are truly beautiful!! Thank you so much :
By D.Placensia on Jan 28, 2014      (read D.Placensia's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased these without the slightest experience in cable knitting and upon receiving them I immediately dove into learning simply because I wanted to use them! The wonderful slightly pointier end very much helps to grab some of the more difficult loops and the smooth wave design in the middle as well as the ultra smooth texture of the wood makes these a delightful treat,
By hshar on Jan 22, 2014      (read hshar's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My favorite! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are by far my absolute favorite cable needles ever! They are smooth and warm to the touch, but they don't slide out of your stitches like so many cable needles do. I would recommend these to any knitter!
By niss on Oct 30, 2013      (read niss's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lpennywitt on Sep 03, 2013      (read lpennywitt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy and Comfortable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the third set of cable needles I've tried. First was the standard metal kind, and I found them slippery and a little oddly shaped. Next was a grooved one that was straight I liked the size of them, but the yarn would get a little caught up in the grooves, and they just weren't very convenient because of that. These are perfect! Lightweight, easy to handle, stitches smoothly go on and off, but stay secure. I feel like Goldilocks, if she was a knitter...Yes, these are just right. Love! Think I need to order more...
By Rita F on Mar 13, 2013      (read Rita F's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are a gift you should give to yourself! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This cable needle set is so smooth, and nice to use. You don't have to worry about them catching on anything.
By PJCrossen on Sep 20, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Catgrandma on Jan 03, 2012      (read Catgrandma's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!