account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bryspun products
More Bryspun products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set Reviews

Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set
Rosewood Cable Needle Set shown $8.25

Product Information (for Rosewood Cable Needle Set)

Accessory Type: Stitch Holders  (view more) Description: 3 sizes of cable needles
Quantity Included: 3
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles Available Options Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles Description Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles Reviews Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rosewood Cable Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 16 reviews)
Rosewood Cable Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 16 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 16 
 Review by: o2pattio     (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 real rosewood 2 of 16 
 Review by: o2pattio     (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
It is such a pleasure to use these rosewood cable needles. If you are like me and love to use natural fibers and yet our tools are plastic. No thanks! I want my tools to also be lovely to look at and to use. These perfectly fit the bill!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 16 
 Review by: D.Placensia     (read D.Placensia's 1 other review) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
These just came today! I am so excited and they are truly beautiful!! Thank you so much :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely! 4 of 16 
 Review by: hshar     (read hshar's 4 other reviews) Jan 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
I purchased these without the slightest experience in cable knitting and upon receiving them I immediately dove into learning simply because I wanted to use them! The wonderful slightly pointier end very much helps to grab some of the more difficult loops and the smooth wave design in the middle as well as the ultra smooth texture of the wood makes these a delightful treat,
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite! 5 of 16 
 Review by: niss     (read niss's 1 other review) Oct 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
These are by far my absolute favorite cable needles ever! They are smooth and warm to the touch, but they don't slide out of your stitches like so many cable needles do. I would recommend these to any knitter!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 16 
 Review by: lpennywitt     (read lpennywitt's 2 other reviews) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy and Comfortable 7 of 16 
 Review by: Rita F     (read Rita F's 1 other review) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
This is the third set of cable needles I've tried. First was the standard metal kind, and I found them slippery and a little oddly shaped. Next was a grooved one that was straight I liked the size of them, but the yarn would get a little caught up in the grooves, and they just weren't very convenient because of that. These are perfect! Lightweight, easy to handle, stitches smoothly go on and off, but stay secure. I feel like Goldilocks, if she was a knitter...Yes, these are just right. Love! Think I need to order more...
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These are a gift you should give to yourself! 8 of 16 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Sep 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
This cable needle set is so smooth, and nice to use. You don't have to worry about them catching on anything.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 16 
 Review by: Catgrandma     (read Catgrandma's 2 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 16 
 Review by: good2go     (read good2go's 5 other reviews) Sep 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!