Bryspun Rosewood Single Point Needles - US 10.5-10" Needles Reviews

Bryspun Rosewood Single Point Needles - US 10.5-10" Needles
US 10.5-10" Needles shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These reasonably priced needles are crafted in India from exotic Rosewood to enhance your knitting pleasure.
You can also read the full description or view all Bryspun Rosewood Single Point Needles.

Regularly: $14.85

On Sale for $8.91! (40% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10.5-10" Needles)

Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)
Needle Type:
Straight
US Size:
US 10.5 (6.5mm)
Overall Bryspun Rosewood Single Point Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Cassand on Jun 04, 2015      (read Cassand's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gjk on Jul 10, 2012      (read gjk's 29 other reviews) 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Back to wood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
After years of working with metal circular needles, I decided to treat myself and get these beautiful needles. What a treat indeed! The barrel is smooth and they are extremely comfortable in my hands. I know it is silly, but my project just looks more elegant when these needles are strung with the yarn I'm using.
By gjk on Jul 10, 2012      (read gjk's 29 other reviews) 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kelly1123 on Jan 26, 2012      (read Kelly1123's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!