Bryson Distributing Pins - T-Pins Reviews

Bryson Distributing Pins - T-Pins
T-Pins shown $3.50
35 Blocking T-Pins and Stitch Marking Pins
You can also read the full description or view all Bryson Distributing Pins.

$3.50


Other options from $2.60 to $3.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for T-Pins)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins  (view more)
Description:
T-Pins
Quantity Included:
35
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pins Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 14 reviews)
T-Pins Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 12 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Christopher Campbell on Jul 21, 2014      (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nilu on Jul 11, 2014      (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Have used these before 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They really help in blocking process.
By MaryO7 on Sep 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Basic pin that will suite many needs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use these when blocking knitted garments. They are perfect
By knitsinamherst on Jun 25, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Susan Trail on Mar 27, 2013      (read Susan Trail's 1 other review) Product reviewed: T-Pins 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on Feb 22, 2013      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By huange on Nov 20, 2012      (read huange's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Important tool!! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 24, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bought Lots 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
But have yet to use them. I have five projects that need to be shaped! I like the softer look, but the lace patterns really need to be shaped to see all the details
By HeyDebbi on Aug 10, 2011      (read HeyDebbi's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Worked like a charm! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These pins worked great when I was blocking my shawl! There were just enough to do a medium sized shawl.
By BeeStar on Jul 25, 2011      (read BeeStar's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: T-Pins No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!