Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Worsted Yarn - M151 - Choc Souffle Reviews

Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Worsted Yarn - M151 - Choc Souffle
M151 - Choc Souffle shown $9.40
The Brown Sheep Lambs Pride Worsted is a blend of 85% soft wool and 15% Mohair. This yarn produces a garment of exquisite loft and softness.

$9.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for M151 - Choc Souffle)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
113g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Mohair  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
85% Wool, 15% Mohair
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
190    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lamb's Pride Worsted Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 35 reviews)
Yarn, bulky 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn, made a hat, scarf and mittens.
By Wilma on Apr 11, 2014      (read Wilma's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Why I love Lamb's Pride Worsted 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been using Lamb's Pride Worsted for years. It is really great for stranded mittens if you don't mind a bit of fuzziness. Knit very tight 7 or 8 sts/inch you can machine wash it without worries. On the other hand, it felts fulls well if knit loosely and I have made many fulled hats with it and they are quite waterproof. The color selection is enormous and the quality is always top notch rarely a knot or other troubles.
By Aran58 on Apr 04, 2014      (read Aran58's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Linda Severson on Dec 11, 2013      (read Linda Severson's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Vibrant blues 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm making Christmas trees and big stockings with this yarn because it felts like a dream and keeps its color quite nicely. A felter's dream.
By birdwomen on Nov 21, 2013      (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my fav's!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 10, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Worsted Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. I've used this brand for years to make scarves and mittens. Wonderful to work with, wonderful to wear.
By Quakergirl2 on Jun 17, 2013      (read Quakergirl2's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Looks very pretty! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Got this for my stash. Looking forward to knitting a cowl with it soon.
By Lauramauwmauw on Apr 29, 2013      (read Lauramauwmauw's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Really nice, great for the price! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's not splitty, it is soft and pretty... Love it!
By Laurie W. on Apr 10, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Wilma on Mar 06, 2013      (read Wilma's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good delivery time 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this yarn to finish a pair of mittens and it arrived quite quickly. I was lucky the dye lot didn't make a difference.
By engelmadchen on Feb 20, 2013      (read engelmadchen's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!