Brooklyn Tweed Patterns - Pavement Pattern Reviews

Brooklyn Tweed Patterns - Pavement Pattern
Pavement Pattern shown $6.50
A beautifully textured scarf that addresses the nagging issue of reversibility. It can become a worrisome chore, constantly adjusting a scarf so that the Right Side is always facing the public, and knitters seem to be especially attuned to this conundrum. 7.25"x 60(74,86)" after blocking.
You can also view all Brooklyn Tweed Patterns.

$6.50


Other options from $6.50 to $11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Pavement Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
US 9
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted Weight
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
410(505, 585) yards
Overall Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

Pavement Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pavement 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! It's simple to knit but looks very sophisticated. My husband loves it. So glad I chose this pattern for him.
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pavement 10 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Brooklyn Tweed Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Dec 30, 2014      (read R.N.'s 42 other reviews) Product reviewed: Walpole 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Haven't made yet but love the unique pattern
By go marilyn on Nov 12, 2013      (read go marilyn's 176 other reviews) Product reviewed: Thorn 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I still need the yarn. I've used this yarn on a sweater.A very nice hand to it.
By R.N. on Jun 10, 2013      (read R.N.'s 42 other reviews) Product reviewed: Terra 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Quill 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quill 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great pattern.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Quill 11 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another Lovely pattern from Brooklyn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Haven't made this wrap yet but it's on my list. I recommend that anyone that likes the look of this wrap, should visit the Brooklyn Tweed site to see all of their wonderful patterns. A few years ago our guild hosted Jared for a weekend of the workshops he teaches and he was very informative and even our advanced knitters learned new techniques. Knowing JB, they probably have all the Brooklyn Tweed patterns.
By CarolynH on Mar 06, 2013      (read CarolynH's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Guernsey Wrap 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brooklyn Tweed Pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great pattern! Made several for last minute Christmas gifts.
By nouveauknitter on Dec 27, 2012      (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cinder 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pinheads 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The pattern knits up small -- so anticipate going up in size to properly fit down over the tops of your ears. That's the only reason this gets less than 5 starts. BT designs are gorgeous, as always.
By sbnyc on Oct 22, 2012      (read sbnyc's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Habitat 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!