account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Brooklyn Tweed products

View More

More Brooklyn Tweed products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Brooklyn Tweed Patterns - Breckon Pattern Reviews

Brooklyn Tweed Patterns - Breckon Pattern
Breckon Pattern shown $10.25

Product Information (for Breckon Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 6 (1.5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 5 32" circular and DPNs and US 2 32" circular and DPNs Suggested Yarns: Cascade 220 fingering, Tosh Sock
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 1335 (1445, 1550, 1645, 1745, 1860)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Available Options Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Description Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Reviews Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Video Reviews Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brooklyn Tweed Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 24 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Breckon Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Brooklyn Tweed Patterns.

Here are some other Brooklyn Tweed Patterns reviewed:
  1 of 24 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Thorn
Haven't made yet but love the unique pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 24 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 38 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Terra
I still need the yarn. I've used this yarn on a sweater.A very nice hand to it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 24 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Quill
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Quill 4 of 24 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Quill
Great pattern.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Another Lovely pattern from Brooklyn 5 of 24 
 Review by: CarolynH     (read CarolynH's 11 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Guernsey Wrap
Haven't made this wrap yet but it's on my list. I recommend that anyone that likes the look of this wrap, should visit the Brooklyn Tweed site to see all of their wonderful patterns. A few years ago our guild hosted Jared for a weekend of the workshops he teaches and he was very informative and even our advanced knitters learned new techniques. Knowing JB, they probably have all the Brooklyn Tweed patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 24 
 Review by: Jan Scott     (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pavement
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 24 
 Review by: Jan Scott     (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pavement
Love this pattern! It's simple to knit but looks very sophisticated. My husband loves it. So glad I chose this pattern for him.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Brooklyn Tweed Pattern 8 of 24 
 Review by: nouveauknitter     (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cinder
Great pattern! Made several for last minute Christmas gifts.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Pinheads 9 of 24 
 Review by: sbnyc     (read sbnyc's 3 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Habitat
The pattern knits up small -- so anticipate going up in size to properly fit down over the tops of your ears. That's the only reason this gets less than 5 starts. BT designs are gorgeous, as always.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 16 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Guernsey Wrap
Good pattern, easy to follow. Pretty quick to make. Even though it's made with worsted weight, the blocking technique at the end makes it light with great stitch definition.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!