account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Brittany products

View More

More Brittany products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 2 Short Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 2 Short Needles
US 2 Short Needles shown $7.00

Product Information (for US 2 Short Needles)

Length: 5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Brittany Double Point Needles Available Options Brittany Double Point Needles Description Brittany Double Point Needles Reviews Brittany Double Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 60 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 60 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very Helpful DPN'S 2 of 60 
 Review by: Adventuresome55     (read Adventuresome55's 1 other review) Aug 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood finish and 7 length helped me easily decrease a chemo beanie cap and complete it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Needles! 3 of 60 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 36 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! Please carry all sizes in the short size!!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 60 
 Review by: etgal     (read etgal's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flexible 5 of 60 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Feb 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are a bit too flexible for my taste. I prefer the Blue Sky Alpacas dpns but these are decent and come in longer lengths which is a plus.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 good feel 6 of 60 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these short needles mixed with the long dp needles . Works great with my sock knitting
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 60 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
nice feel, not heavy, and work does not slip off
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love These 8 of 60 
 Review by: Margaret Bamford     (read Margaret Bamford's 1 other review) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new DPN knitter. These needles are very smooth and allow my sock yarn to slide along nicely but keep the stitches on the needles. I ordered the 5 set and will try the 6 next time. I also love the warranty and the fact they are made in the USA. My favorite DPNs.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 60 
 Review by: Robin L     (read Robin L's 5 other reviews) Oct 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 60 
 Review by: Robin L     (read Robin L's 5 other reviews) Oct 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Durable and lovely to knit with. The birch needles warm up nicely as you use them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!