Brittany Double Point Needles - US 15 Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 15 Needles
US 15 Needles shown $9.00
Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.

$9.00


Other options from $7.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 15 Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 15 (10.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 63 reviews)
Love These 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new DPN knitter. These needles are very smooth and allow my sock yarn to slide along nicely but keep the stitches on the needles. I ordered the 5 set and will try the 6 next time. I also love the warranty and the fact they are made in the USA. My favorite DPNs.
By Margaret Bamford on Nov 05, 2012      (read Margaret Bamford's 1 other review) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Durable and lovely to knit with. The birch needles warm up nicely as you use them.
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Shana601 on Oct 15, 2012      (read Shana601's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DustyDar on Sep 20, 2012      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 31, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
bummed 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I use brittany double points exclusively for socks. I love them, but the #1 5" needles just at not up to snuff, they bend so much that they break. I will continue to use larger sizes, but will not use #1 or 2's again.
By kalindra on May 23, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kalindra on May 02, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I don't know why I didn't switch to wood needles ages ago. Such an exquisite difference. These needles are fun to use.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!