Brittany Double Point Needles - US 13 Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 13 Needles
US 13 Needles shown $9.00
Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.

$9.00


Other options from $7.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 13 Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 13 (9.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 61 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By glaukopis on Sep 23, 2014      (read glaukopis's 11 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By birdwomen on Jul 11, 2014      (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Helpful DPN'S 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood finish and 7 length helped me easily decrease a chemo beanie cap and complete it.
By Adventuresome55 on Aug 07, 2013      (read Adventuresome55's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! Please carry all sizes in the short size!!!!
By LASS on Mar 27, 2013      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By etgal on Mar 13, 2013      (read etgal's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flexible 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are a bit too flexible for my taste. I prefer the Blue Sky Alpacas dpns but these are decent and come in longer lengths which is a plus.
By Kriste on Feb 12, 2013      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
good feel 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these short needles mixed with the long dp needles . Works great with my sock knitting
By cskend on Dec 31, 2012      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
nice feel, not heavy, and work does not slip off
By winder on Dec 27, 2012      (read winder's 21 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love These 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new DPN knitter. These needles are very smooth and allow my sock yarn to slide along nicely but keep the stitches on the needles. I ordered the 5 set and will try the 6 next time. I also love the warranty and the fact they are made in the USA. My favorite DPNs.
By Margaret Bamford on Nov 05, 2012      (read Margaret Bamford's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!