Brittany Double Point Needles Reviews

Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.

From $7.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 11 Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 63 reviews)

Love These 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am a new DPN knitter. These needles are very smooth and allow my sock yarn to slide along nicely but keep the stitches on the needles. I ordered the 5 set and will try the 6 next time. I also love the warranty and the fact they are made in the USA. My favorite DPNs.
By Margaret Bamford on Nov 05, 2012      (read Margaret Bamford's 1 other review) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Durable and lovely to knit with. The birch needles warm up nicely as you use them.
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Shana601 on Oct 15, 2012      (read Shana601's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DustyDar on Sep 20, 2012      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 31, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
bummed 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I use brittany double points exclusively for socks. I love them, but the #1 5" needles just at not up to snuff, they bend so much that they break. I will continue to use larger sizes, but will not use #1 or 2's again.
By kalindra on May 23, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kalindra on May 02, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I don't know why I didn't switch to wood needles ages ago. Such an exquisite difference. These needles are fun to use.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!