account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Coral (Hummingbird) Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Coral (Hummingbird)
Coral (Hummingbird) shown $6.50

Product Information (for Coral (Hummingbird))

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Project Bag
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Description Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 77 reviews)
Coral (Hummingbird) Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 14 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 77 
 Review by: hgjmomma     (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
Great inexpensive project bags!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cheap and simple 12 of 77 
 Review by: mstutzmn     (read mstutzmn's 2 other reviews) Jan 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
I love the cheap price and large size of these bags!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Cheep Project bags 13 of 77 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
These bags are a great size for individual projects. My daughterwho is not a knitter wanted to know where I got the cute bag! Also, terrific price!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 77 
 Review by: Elly     (read Elly's 6 other reviews) Oct 06, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Pretty Cheep Project Bags reviewed:
 OK Bag 15 of 77 
 Review by: Flutterby     (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lime
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 77 
 Review by: jackmac     (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Dec 31, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Periwinkle
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 77 
 Review by: jackmac     (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Dec 31, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Periwinkle
Very cute. Glad there was one left for me.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great bag for the price! 18 of 77 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
These Pretty Cheep project bags are a great bargain and very useful. While I use for some small projects, I also use them to store shawls, and when I give a shawl to someone, I include one of these along with it so they have a way to store.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Bags for Organizing 19 of 77 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 35 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows)
Wonderful way to organize stash
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The name says it all 20 of 77 
 Review by: KnittingYogi     (read KnittingYogi's 4 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
The fabric is on thin side, but sturdy enough so far. A very good value for the price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!