Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Berry Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Berry
Berry shown $6.50
Give your projects a little personal space with Blue Sky Alpacas' affordable (and washable!), 100% cotton muslin project bags. At 12" square, with a drawstring closure, they're perfect for toting individual projects. The bags come in many bright silkscreened bird designs and have a dandy red tag for jotting notes about the project inside. So next time you find yourself counting the minutes in the waiting room, you can pull out your project with pride!
You can also view all Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags.

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Berry)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Project Bag
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 77 reviews)
Berry Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
great bag for the price! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These Pretty Cheep project bags are a great bargain and very useful. While I use for some small projects, I also use them to store shawls, and when I give a shawl to someone, I include one of these along with it so they have a way to store.
By broot on Jun 10, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Value 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Perfect size for one project and affordable!
By Kriste on Dec 31, 2012      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These little bags are just right 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
to store a small project. I keep mine filled with yarn for spa cloths, pattern, knitting needles, etc..and it goes everywhere with me. Knitting in the car, the doctor's office, I always have something to do! I would love to see more designs,such as a cardinal, and a Winter theme, etc.
By PJCrossen on Sep 20, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sweet Tweets 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered one of “Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags,” and liked it so much, I ordered two more to use as gift bags. The bags are the perfect size for small projects, and the bird designs are as cute as can be.
By crocheter59 on Jun 25, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great bag
By luv2knit on Nov 29, 2011      (read luv2knit's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Linda Valentino on Aug 30, 2011      (read Linda Valentino's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mmg on Jan 05, 2011      (read mmg's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Pretty Cheep Project Bags reviewed:
OK Bag 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
By Flutterby on Jan 08, 2014      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
OK Bag 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
By Flutterby on Jan 08, 2014      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!