account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Berry Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Berry
Berry shown $6.50

Product Information (for Berry)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Project Bag
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Description Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 77 reviews)
Berry Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 great bag for the price! 1 of 77 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
These Pretty Cheep project bags are a great bargain and very useful. While I use for some small projects, I also use them to store shawls, and when I give a shawl to someone, I include one of these along with it so they have a way to store.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 77 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Value 3 of 77 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
Perfect size for one project and affordable!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These little bags are just right 4 of 77 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Sep 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
to store a small project. I keep mine filled with yarn for spa cloths, pattern, knitting needles, etc..and it goes everywhere with me. Knitting in the car, the doctor's office, I always have something to do! I would love to see more designs,such as a cardinal, and a Winter theme, etc.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweet Tweets 5 of 77 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
I ordered one of “Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags,” and liked it so much, I ordered two more to use as gift bags. The bags are the perfect size for small projects, and the bird designs are as cute as can be.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 77 
 Review by: luv2knit     (read luv2knit's 5 other reviews) Nov 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
Great bag
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 77 
 Review by: Linda Valentino     (read Linda Valentino's 8 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 77 
 Review by: mmg     (read mmg's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Pretty Cheep Project Bags reviewed:
 OK Bag 9 of 77 
 Review by: Flutterby     (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 OK Bag 10 of 77 
 Review by: Flutterby     (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lime
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!