account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns - Girl in the World Sweater Pattern Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns - Girl in the World Sweater Pattern
Girl in the World Sweater Pattern shown $8.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Description Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Video Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Adult Clothing Patterns Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 44 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Girl in the World Sweater Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Adult Clothing Patterns.

Here are some other Adult Clothing Patterns reviewed:
 beautiful sweater with great detail 11 of 44 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Siivet Pullover
Have not made this sweater yet but it does not look too difficult
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautifu Gown 12 of 44 
 Review by: Maumouse     (read Maumouse's 4 other reviews) Jun 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1940's Inspired Gown
I love this pattern and the beauty of the tailoring.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 44 
 Review by: lilone     (read lilone's 1 other review) May 09, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fitted Evening Top
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  Primavera Cardigan 14 of 44 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) Mar 20, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Primavera Cardigan
Very disappointed to discover not top-down knitting
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 44 
 Review by: Michegonsa     (read Michegonsa's 1 other review) Jan 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Valerie's Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 slightly confusing 16 of 44 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Dec 12, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cafe Beret
I have just started this pattern and found the beginning a little confusing. Hope it clears as I knit!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 gift 17 of 44 
 Review by: UdellaBelle     (read UdellaBelle's 2 other reviews) Nov 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Valerie's Cardigan
this is a gift for my best friend, she saw the picture in a magazine and didn't know how to get it, so I worked at it and this will be a nice surprise.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 44 
 Review by: Obiwan     (read Obiwan's 4 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Valerie's Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 44 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Oct 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collar Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 cute 20 of 44 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Sep 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Girl's Cable Jumper
Have not made this yet but looks really cute and simple pattern.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!