Blue Sky Alpacas Baby & Children Patterns - Harriet Dress Pattern Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Baby & Children Patterns - Harriet Dress Pattern
Harriet Dress Pattern shown $8.00
A simple handknit dress made from organic cotton that is soft and swingy.
6 Months (12-18 Months, 2T-3T, 4T-5T); Chest circumference: 18 (19, 19, 23)"; Skirt circumference: 30 (32, 34, 38)"; Length from shoulder: 12 (15, 17, 20)"
You can also view all Blue Sky Alpacas Baby & Children Patterns.

$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Harriet Dress Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 7; US 7 dpns; Spare needle for 3-needle bind off
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Skinny Cotton
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
300 (450, 450, 600)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Harriet Dress Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
Love this Pattern and the packaging 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a darling pattern and the packaging is very unique. I am only sorry that Blue Sky has not created more of these for infants and toddlers.
By dstana on Jul 01, 2013      (read dstana's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Empress Set 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Eyelet Baby Blanket 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the fourth blanket I have made suing Sky Blue Alpacas yarn and this pattern - it is my favorite and the soft yarn makes it any babys favorite se finished product on my Ravelry site - ssgries
By S. Gries on Feb 11, 2013      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eyelet Baby Blanket 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my favorite patterns! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have made Hop so many times I had to recently get a new pattern I literally wore the other out! Fun & easy to knit and always a huge hit!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will be starting this soon.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cotton Sweet Cardi 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
For My First Granchild, Olivia! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My daughter-in-law is Chinese and our little baby was born in this Year of the Rabbit. Will make a great 1st birthday gift!
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable Dress 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a very easy pattern that produces an adorable little dress! I am finishing up one right now and I love the results!
By RoseOfSharonDesigns on Aug 25, 2011      (read RoseOfSharonDesigns's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By groogrux on Jul 11, 2011      (read groogrux's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sweet Baby Dress 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Dress turned out darling, only caveat use actual child's measurement for dress length. I wasn't thinking clearing and only followed directions, even taking into consideration the measurements provided, i.e. I used 18mo pattern with 2yr length, the dress came out too short. To get around that, I've decided to add another ruffle on the bottom. I don't want to have to take it all apart and start over.
By Anna Barrow on Apr 26, 2011      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quick service and great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed about purchasing this pattern. The web site showed me how many copies were available. I placed my order and within three days I was holding the pattern in my hands. Wonderful service as usual!
By New Hampshire Knitter on Apr 12, 2011      (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love this pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have just finished my first Hop and starting the second! I have had so many compliments on how cute Hop is!
By nikaios on Mar 29, 2011      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!