Blue Sky Alpacas 100% Alpaca Sportweight Yarn - 536 - Citron Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas 100% Alpaca Sportweight Yarn - 536 - Citron
536 - Citron shown $10.80
High-sheen luxury, a surefire classic. Lots of patterns to match.

$10.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 536 - Citron)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Alpaca
US Needle:
5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
110    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall 100% Alpaca Sportweight Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 40 reviews)
So Soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Part of the knitting experience is the feel of the yarn. Blue Sky Alpacas are a delight to have in my hands. Silky and creamy to the touch, vibrant and beautiful colors, so easy to knit with.
By Lynn Strauss on Jul 11, 2014      (read Lynn Strauss's 5 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Mar 14, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great yarn
By Katie Weisman on Mar 14, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
this yarn is lush 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knit several baby sweaters! they are so soft and the color saturation is amazing.!
By Melatnwbi on Jul 03, 2013      (read Melatnwbi 's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wonderfully soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn was recommended to me by a friend who bought several skeins before choosing a project, because she knew she wanted to make something with it, she just didn't know what.
By moats002 on Mar 17, 2013      (read moats002's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Silky goodness 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Blue Sky Alpacas for making the Baby Bobbi Bear. I can't wait to use it for something soft for myself. There are so many beautiful colors.
By CherylWF on Oct 03, 2012      (read CherylWF's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By CherylWF on Jun 25, 2012      (read CherylWF's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Softest, yummiest 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this for the Bobbi Bear pattern, but it would be excellent for a baby sweater.
By CherylWF on Jun 25, 2012      (read CherylWF's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By draible on Apr 10, 2012      (read draible's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
so soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
amazing yarn!
By RMReese on Jan 04, 2012      (read RMReese's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!