Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8"
Agoya Flower 5/8" shown $0.70

$0.70


Other options from $0.24 to $7.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
Agoya Flower 5/8" Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Agoya Flower 5/8" were found, but the following reviews exist for other Shell Buttons.

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carola2 on Nov 27, 2012      (read Carola2's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By kimlaura on Apr 10, 2012      (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: M8007 Luhanus Dark 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By kimlaura on Apr 10, 2012      (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mussel Shell 7/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
BEAUTIFUL BUTTONS! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's hard sometimes to shop on line but I did need a particular look of button to go with a specific project. These buttons are SO pretty in person. Mother of pearl - which was exactly what I wanted! Well made buttons with the shank on the back - and the shank is NOT large at all - which also is great if you intend to put these on a sweater. I was concerned the button shank would be too large causing the button to dangle more than sit well on the finished garment so these will show off more like jewelry accents than cheap plastic buttons from a fabric store. Perfect buttons, perfect size, wonderful quality, and they were available in the quantity I needed(which isn't often the case at my not so local yarn shop) Once again I found just what I needed at Jimmy Beans Wool.
By Diane from PA on Mar 18, 2012      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: zJSB306/30 Agyoya Shell 3/4" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful and artful.
By woodlandgirl on Jan 23, 2012      (read woodlandgirl's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: M8007 Luhanus Dark No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice buttons 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
they were a little too small for what I intended them to be, but I will find good use for them!
By ice on Jan 09, 2012      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Round Abalone 5/8" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shelllady on Dec 19, 2011      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: M8001 Trucha Sq 1 1/4" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Lovely neutral buttons in a useful size
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Round Awabi 3/4" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!