Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons - Black Sq Corozo 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons - Black Sq Corozo 5/8"
Black Sq Corozo 5/8" shown $0.70
These buttons are made from natural nuts! Corozo is also known as Tagua Nut.
You can also view all Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons.

$0.70


Other options from $0.70 to $1.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Nut Buttons Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 20 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Black Sq Corozo 5/8" were found, but the following reviews exist for other Nut Buttons.

Here are some other Nut Buttons reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these in 2 other colors - good quality buttons.
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Nice!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased these buttons in 3 colors (burgundy, green and blue). The quality is wonderful. The colors are perfect for the projects I purchased them for. Nice to know I can purchase good quality buttons that very nicely compliment the yarns I am knitting with.
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sunny32 on Sep 27, 2011      (read Sunny32's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 1 1/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ColorNut on Aug 02, 2011      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gray Corozo 7/8" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very nice buttons. Good weight, smooth. My only complaint is that the ones I received are more green than gray and didn't work with the project I intended them for. I kept them because they are so nice and will use them for something else.
By Terri1104 on Mar 22, 2011      (read Terri1104's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gray Corozo 1 1/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love the buttons that came with the cowl kit. Good quality and good looking.
By GinnyLou on Feb 23, 2011      (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 7/8" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SaraNY on Feb 23, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 7/8" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Melanie D. on Nov 08, 2010      (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: zC7007 Brown Sq Corozo 1" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
How do you review a button? 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These buttons were exactly what I needed to finish my cardigan, the right color, the right size everything.
By myapapaya on Jun 23, 2010      (read myapapaya's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 3/4" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!